Greensky Bluegrass: The Leap Year Sessions - Virtual Tour
Greensky Bluegrass: The Leap Year Sessions - Virtual Tour
09/04/2020
Doors Open: 8:00 PM
Prices: {{ event.priceLevels | ticketPrice }}
Artist(s) At This Event:
{{ event.artists | artists }}
Age Restrictions:
Admission Type:
Venue & Event Info:

Beginning, Friday, August 7, fans can catch a new show every Friday throughout August and September (8 shows total) at 9pm ET / 8pm CT / 6pm PT. With the postponement of their three night run at Red Rocks Amphitheatre, fans itching to catch the band live soon, have a unique opportunity to catch these shows weekly.

Greensky Bluegrass’s Anders Beck said, "After months of being apart from each other, the feeling of playing music with my band of brothers was nothing short of pure joy. The real icing on the cake is that we get to pump these shows into your living rooms in super high definition. We can’t wait to be with you again!"

The band’s Paul Hoffman added, "It’s alive. In a venue. With lights and speakers. It’s been over one hundred days since we played music together. Longer than ever. It feels so great to play again. We wish you all could be here, but for now, we’ll come to you. Tune in. Friday night is back."

Tickets start at $14.95/show or $99.95 for all eight concerts ( a savings of $19.65). 

 

About Greensky Bluegrass: 

Comprised of Anders Beck (dobro), Michael Arlen Bont (banjo), Dave Bruzza (guitar), Mike Devol (upright bass), and Paul Hoffman (mandolin), Greensky Bluegrass is known for pushing the limits of traditional bluegrass. Beck explains, “We’re a rock ‘n’ roll band that plays bluegrass instruments. Bluegrass is such a finite thing. Because you have a banjo and a mandolin, you’re supposed to do it a certain way or you’ll piss off some people. But we’ve always been ourselves.” For more information, visit www.greenskybluegrass.com.

Pass the Line:
Special Offers:
VIP:
Foundation Room:
Restaurant:
Parking: